Contatti

 

Exhibition Director

Simona Greco
Ph.: +39 02.4997.6401 

 

Ufficio Commerciale

Elena Jemmallo
Ph.: +39 02.4997.7703 
E-mail: elena.jemmallo@fieramilano.it


Rita Pettazzoni
Ph.: +39 02.4997.6408 
E-mail: rita.pettazzoni@fieramilano.it

 

Ufficio Marketing

Claudia Curreri
Ph.: +39 02.4997.7734 
E-mail: claudia.curreri@fieramilano.it

 

Giulia Sbarra
Ph.:
+39 02.4997.7674 
E-mail: giulia.sbarra@fieramilano.it

 

Segreteria Organizzativa

Paola Isella
Ph.: +39 02.4997.6620 
E-mail: paola.isella@fieramilano.it

 

Ufficio Stampa

Rosy Mazzanti
 

Elena Brambilla

Ph.: + 39 02.4997.7939 
E-mail: elena.brambilla@fieramilano.it